Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2021


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days. Our Sunrise, FL location will also be closed for In-store pick up as well.

  • Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day 
  • Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday 
  • Monday, February 15 President's Day
  • Friday, April 2 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
  • Friday, August 20 - Friday August 27 - Office Closed
  • Monday, September 6 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, November 2 - Office Closed
  • Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 27 - Monday Jan 3 2022 - Office Closed


Leave a comment


Please note, comments must be approved before they are published