50% OFF SALE! Pantry Essentials, Pepper Sauces, Drinks & more! Shop Now!

Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2023


HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2023

  Photo by Thruston Benny on Unsplash

Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days.
Our Sunrise, FL location will also be closed for In-store pick up as well.

  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day (observed) 
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday 
  • Monday, February 20 - President's Day
  • Friday, April 07 - Good Friday
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday June 20 - Juneteenth
  • Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Friday, August 18 - Friday August 25 - Office Closed
  • Monday, September 4 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9 - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 2 - Office Closed
  • Friday, November 10 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26 - Friday, December 29 2022 - Office Closed
  • Monday, January 1 2024 - New Year's Day


Leave a comment


Please note, comments must be approved before they are published