15% OFF Sitewide Sale. Use code CMAS15. Shop Now!

Callaloo Box Blog — #holiday RSS



Shipping Guildelines - Holiday 2022

Hello Callaloo Box Customers! Please follow the below guidelines when placing your order if you would like to receive it before Christmas. All shipping carriers throughout the United States are expected to see delays in shipping due to labor shortages. The date above is not guaranteed and is only an estimate.  Once your order is shipped we cannot guarantee the delivery date noted by the shipping carrier will be met. We are working hard to ship items in a timely manner.  Please allow 2-4 businesses day (excludes Saturday & Sunday) for your order to be processed and packaged before it is shipped.  Thank you for your patience and understanding. We appreciate the support. Once your order ships you will receive...

Continue reading



November 2022 - The Ultimate Caribbean Seasonings Box

nov 01 ,2022 The Ultimate Caribbean Seasonings Box We're kicking off the Holiday Season here at Callaloo Box with the return of one our most popular boxes - the Ultimate Caribbean Seasonings Box! Malika & I have such amazing memories of celebrating Christmas at home in Trinidad. A major part of the celebrations of course was the food - pastelles, ham, home made bread & black cake. However, the most cherished of our memories was the time that we spent with family & friends through out the season. We are thankful of these memories and will always cherish them. Thanksgiving here in the United States will be celebrated this month followed by Christmas. Let us all embrace the universal principles...

Continue reading



Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2022

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022   Photo by Kenrick Baksh on Unsplash Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days.Our Sunrise, FL location will also be closed for In-store pick up as well. Monday, January 3 - Office Closed  Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday  Monday, February 21 - President's Day Friday, April 15 - Good Friday Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day Monday June 20 - Juneteenth (observed) Monday, July 4 - Independence Day Friday, August 19 - Friday August 26 - Office Closed Monday, September 5 - Labor Day Monday, October 10 - Columbus Day Wednesday, November 2 - Office Closed Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day Thursday, December 22 - Friday, December...

Continue reading



Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2021

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021 Photo by Benjamin Bindewald on Unsplash Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days. Our Sunrise, FL location will also be closed for In-store pick up as well. Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day  Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King Jr. birthday  Monday, February 15 - President's Day Friday, April 2 - Good Friday Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day Monday, July 5 - Independence Day (observed) Monday, August 23 - Friday August 27 - Office Closed Monday, September 6 - Labor Day Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day Monday, November 1 - Tuesday, November 2 - Office Closed Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Monday, December 27 - Monday Jan 3 2022...

Continue reading



Christmas Break 2020

It’s been a hectic season and we’re so thankful for all of you and for your continued support🙌🏽  We’ve decided to take some much needed time off to re-charge before the new year. 🛑 Our WEBSITE WILL REMAIN OPEN for orders while we are away! 🛑 ◼️ Our office will be closed from Thursday December 24 and will re-open on Monday January 4.  ◼️ Our website will remain open for orders while we are away. All orders placed during this time will begin shipping on Monday January 4. ◼️ All orders placed by 12PM EST on Wednesday December 23 will be shipped same day.  ◼️ During this time we will be responding to emails regarding shipped orders. All shipping carriers...

Continue reading