CARNIVAL SALE! 15% OFF SITEWIDE. USE CODE: CARNIVAL. SHOP NOW!



Callaloo Box Blog — holiday schedule

Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2019

Posted by JAMILA AUGUSTIN on

Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days.  Customer queries will be answered on the following Business day. Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day  Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday  Monday, February 18 President's Day Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Thursday, July 4 Independence Day  Monday, September 2 Labor Day Monday, October 14 Columbus Day  Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Read more →


x
x

Social Proof