Buy One Get One 50% OFF: Caribbean Pepper Sauces. Use code BOGO at checkout. Shop now!

Callaloo Box Blog — #vacation RSS



Christmas Break 2020

It’s been a hectic season and we’re so thankful for all of you and for your continued support🙌🏽  We’ve decided to take some much needed time off to re-charge before the new year. 🛑 Our WEBSITE WILL REMAIN OPEN for orders while we are away! 🛑 ◼️ Our office will be closed from Thursday December 24 and will re-open on Monday January 4.  ◼️ Our website will remain open for orders while we are away. All orders placed during this time will begin shipping on Monday January 4. ◼️ All orders placed by 12PM EST on Wednesday December 23 will be shipped same day.  ◼️ During this time we will be responding to emails regarding shipped orders. All shipping carriers...

Continue reading



Callaloo Box Holiday Schedule 2020

Please note that orders are not fulfilled nor packages shipped on these days. Wednesday, January 1 New Year’s Day  Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday  Monday, February 17 President's Day Monday, May 25 Memorial Day Friday, July 3 Independence Day (observed) Monday, September 7 Labor Day Monday, September 28 - Friday October 2 - Office Closed Monday, October 12 Columbus Day  Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Friday, December 25 Christmas Day Monday, December 28 - Friday Jan 1 - Office Closed SHOP CHRISTMAS GROCERY

Continue reading